TechFest2K19, 9th-10th April, 2019

We are proud to announce inter institutional/inter college TechFest 2k19 to be held on 9th-10th April, 2019. This is an Annual Event since 2016.

The main aim of this event is to promote Science and Technology among students and instill in them the spirit of competition. This fest is a forum for similar minds to interact and share the development in the field of computer and IT. Apart from the technical events IT Quiz, Code Combat, Web Designing, Code Buster, PPT Creation, Logo Designing, IT Skit, Movie Making, Extempore etc. TechFest2k19 will also showcase non technical events Collage Making, Bio Rangoli, Face Painting, Tech Mehndi and Group Dance etc.

Event Incharge

Name of Event In-charge Contact No
Day 1 Events
Bio-Rangoli Ms. Mandeep Kaur 9876369508
IT Quiz Mr. B.S Sandhu,
Mr. Guljit Singh
Ms. Rupinder Kaur
Code Combat Mr. Ashish Kumar Bajpai 7009161990
Face Painting Ms. Jaskirat Kaur
Mr. Ankush Jain
Web Designing Mr. Guljit Singh 6280715825
IT Skit Ms. Parvinder Kaur
Ms. Harleen Kaur
Day 2 Events
Code Busters (Debugging) Ms. Navneet Kaur 9915814663
Tech Mehndi Ms. Mandeep Kaur
Ms. Deepinder Kaur
Debate Ms. Navneet Kaur
Ms. Harleen Kaur
Collage Making Mrs. Deepinder Kaur 9463695448
Movie Making Mr. Balwinder Singh Saini 9872557688
Extempore Ms. Simranjeet Kaur 9501688080
PPT Creations Ms. Parvinder Kaur 9646836977
LOGO Designing Mr. Amandeep Singh 8146028602
Group Dance Ms. Harleen Kaur
Mr. Amandeep Singh

Chief Patron

Mrs. Komal Broca PES (I)
Govt. College Mohali,
Society for ICT Promotion


Dr. G.S. Sekhon
Member Secretary,
Govt. College Mohali,
Society for ICT Promotion

Organizing Secretary

Prof. G.S. Bhullar
Executive Member,
Govt. College Mohali,
Society for ICT Promotion


Dr. Gurpreet Kaur Gill
Finance Secretary,
Govt. College Mohali,
Society for ICT Promotion


  • Mr. Balwinder Singh Sandhu
  • Mr. Balwinder Singh
  • Mrs. Navneet Kaur
  • Mr. Ashish K. Bajpai
  • Mr. Guljeet Singh
  • Mrs. Deepinder Kaur
  • Mrs. Jaskirat Kaur
  • Mr. Amandeep Singh
  • Mrs. Harleen Kaur
  • Mrs. Mandeep Kaur
  • Ms. Simranjeet Kaur
  • Mr. Ankush Jain
  • Mrs. Parvinder Kaur

Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Jaswinder Kaur Gill
  • Dr. Mandeep Kaur
  • Mrs. Rashmi Prabhakar
  • Dr. Aruna Sharma

Technical Staff

  • Mrs. Sandeep Kaur
  • Mrs. Manjeet Kaur
  • Mrs. Rupinder Kaur
  • Mrs. Surjit Kaur
This document was last modified on: 06-04-2019